Upcoming Events

Open nights and Saturday Crafternoons are open to all, and we'd love you to come and join us. Workshops do require a paid ticket. To purchase, please follow the links provided.

Date

Time

Title

Facilitator

Notes

Tue, 3 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Open Night
Sat, 7 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday Crafternoon and BBQ
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Open Night
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Open Night
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday Crafternoon and BBQ
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Open Night
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Spooky Open Night

Past Events

Date Time Title Facilitator Notes
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Side Projects Saturday
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Side Projects Saturday
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Side Projects Saturday
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday Crafternoon
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 6:30pm - 9:00pm Workshop: LoRa and the IoT Scott Bragg in Admin building
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm Workshop: Electronics Ray Thomas in Admin Building
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Half-birthday BBQ and Crafternoon
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm Workshop: 3D Printing Mike Rodway in Admin Building
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Workshop: Beaded Stitchmarkers Sarah James in Old School Room
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday Crafternoon
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 6:30pm - 9:00pm Workshop: Crochet for beginners Megan Marshall in Old School Room - SOLD OUT
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 6:30pm - 9:00pm Workshop: Chinese Brush Painting Alvin Cooke 11 Attendees
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday Crafternoon
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night and Show and Tell
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 6:30pm - 8:30pm Workshop: Electronics for beginners Ray Thomas 10 Attendees
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 2:00pm - 4:00pm Screenprinting Demo
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Saturday Crafternoon
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:00pm - 5:00pm Side Projects Saturday
Tue, 30 May 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 27 May 2017 8:00am - 9:00pm Roadtrip to Launceston
Thu, 25 May 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm Workshop: Cider Making - The Basics Craig Marshall 8 Attendees
Tue, 23 May 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 16 May 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 13 May 2017 10:30am - 5:00pm Side Projects Saturday
Tue, 9 May 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 2 May 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm Side Projects Saturday
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Night
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 6:30pm - 9:00pm Workshop: Crochet for beginners Megan Marshall 6 Attendees